Committee

Mauro Femminella
University of Perugia, Italy
mauro.femminella@unipg.it

Barbara Genocchi
Tampere University, Finland
barbara.genocchi@tuni.fi

Werner Haselmayr
Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria
werner.haselmayr@jku.at

Jari Hyttinen
Tampere University, Finland
jari.hyttinen@tuni.fi

Kerstin Lenk
Graz University of Technology, Austria
kerstin.lenk@tugraz.at

Richard Morris
John Innes Centre, UK
richard.morris@jic.ac.uk

Adam Noel
University of Warwick, UK
adam.noel@warwick.ac.uk

Maximilian Schäfer
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
max.schaefer@fau.de

Michael Taynnan Barros
University of Essex, UK
m.barros@essex.ac.uk






© 2021